Organic Food Companies That Will Send You Coupons!

These are the organic companies I know of so far that will or have sent out coupons for organic or whole food products.  I will do my best to keep you up to date when I find more.  Happy emailing!  Let me know what you get and if I missed out on any companies.

Bolthouse – Not organic products, but great smoothies that use only fruits or vegetables.  They sent me multiple $1 off coupons.

bolthouse

(Photo source)

Driscoll – They have organic and non-organic berries.  I was sent a $0.50 off coupon and used it on organic raspberries.  Fill out surveys after buying their products in order to get more coupons emailed/mailed to you.

Earthbound Farms – Great for buying salads!  They have sent me $1 off coupons.

Earth Balance – Not all their products are organic and I have yet to email them for coupons, but have heard they send out $1 coupons.

Eden Foods – They have sent me $0.55-$1 off coupons.

Glutino – Not specifically organic, but provide great gluten-free products.  I’ve been sent FPCs and $1 off coupons.  Here is a printable coupon.

Hain Celestial – They have sent me multiple $1 off coupons.

Happy Planet – They have been most generous with me!  I received 5 FPCs and multiple $1 coupons from them.

Soups_group

(Photo source)

Ingredients Magazine – This is a magazine by the company Saputo.  They have sent out a $1 Dairyland organic milk coupon in their last few issues.  It’s FREE to sign up.

Natura – Not organic products, but provide coupons for rice and almond milk.  They provide for soy too, but I’m not a promoter of soy.

Organic Meadows – They have sent out a 1L milk FPC (free product coupon), BUT so far you can’t buy this product in Alberta!  I’ve traded it for other organic FPCs.

Pillers Fine Foods – They don’t have organic products, but next best: free-from.  I have received $0.50, $0.75 and $5 coupons.  Sign up for their e-newsletters and you can get coupons sent to your email.

These are the companies I know of so far and will do my best to keep you up to date when I find more.

Leave a Reply

