Sunday Afternoon Blogging and Selecting My Organic Box for the Week

This grumpy little man (I blame teething), grabbed his computer and sat down beside me as I worked on blog posts and topics for the week.

photo(5)

I’m also taking the time to fill out my [The] Organic Box order for the week.  It’s nice that while sitting in -40C temperatures to know that my produce will be delivered to my door step.

photo(4)

If you’re considering signing up for The Organic Box, please think about listing me as a reference!

Leave a Reply

