My PC Plus Points This Week!

Every Thursday morning I enjoy sitting with my cup of coffee to go through my flyers and check out my PC Plus points.  This week two of my favorite rewards (among many others I will use) were sent to me!

photo(1)
I love this offer and if I have it in the budget will stock up on as much natural items as I can!  This is only the second time I’ve received this as a personal offer and I can’t wait to plan my shopping trip for the week!

photo(2)

Here’s another favorite of mine which I actually get quite frequently.  Sometimes I can’t use it because it’s not in the budget or we don’t have needs for it, BUT a few of my friends just had babies so I’m going to take advantage of this offer to earn points for free groceries while at the same time buying my friends baby gifts!

 

Leave a Reply

