You Need to Try This Peanut Butter

I ran out of organic peanut butter last week.  Peanut butter is a staple in our home since we basically eat it every day and it’s a quick, easy and delicious protein to get into my kids.  I found this peanut butter at Costco and I can honestly say I think it’s better than Skippy or Kraft! 

photo(7)photo(8)

The natural and whole ingredients make it taste fantastic!  Try it.  Seriously.  It comes in a two pack (750g each) and was between $6-$8 (I can’t remember off hand).  

Leave a Reply

