So You Know That Peanut Butter I Love…

I went to Costco tonight to grab food for my son’s 2 year old birthday party this weekend, coconut milk for my coffee and good ol’ peanut butter!  I wanted my Golden Boy, and was so excited to see it on sale until I saw that tiny star in the top right corner.  That star means that they are clearing this product out!  I’m really disappointed that I just found this delicious, whole foods peanut butter with NO junk in it, and now my Costco won’t have it once these pallets are gone. 

Let me know if your Costco is clearing this out! 

photo(41)

3 thoughts on “So You Know That Peanut Butter I Love…

  1. I’m always bummed when that happens to really good products. Luckily, it seems like some do come back after a few months, hope that happens for your peanut butter!

  2. I was devastated (and that’s not an exaggeration lol) to discover that my costco no longer had this pb when I went in there today – it’s hands down the best pb I’ve ever had… if anyone knows where to get it I’ll totally buy a palette lol!!

Leave a Reply

