These Were FINALLY On Sale

I’ve been waiting for the Foogo stainless steel sippy cups and thermoses to go on sale at Babies R Us and FINALLY, during their Baby Days, they did! 

photo(46)The regular price for these is $17.99 each, but they are on sale for $12.57 each.  I had a $25 gift card and a $5 Babies R Us coupon (I got this when I signed up for their baby registry).  For buying four, I only ended up paying $20.28 total!  I’m really excited for these stainless steel sippy cups, mainly because they are another step away from us using plastic.  You can buy them in stores, online or even on Amazon.ca.

Leave a Reply

